The members tab allows the configuration of the users and groups that should be added or removed from the membership of this group.


   



Retain Members

Determines whether when updating an existing group the existing group membership should be retained or cleared.


Add Members

Determines the list of users and groups that should be added to the group, one per line.


Remove Members

Determines the list of users and groups that should be removed from the group, one per line. When the Retain Members field it set to false this property is not available.