The following permissions can be assigned to an item:


Full Control

The user has full control over an item, this encompasses all other permissions.


Rename Item

The user is permitted to rename an item (the user must also have write permission to rename an item).


Read

The user is permitted to read and view this item in the web interface, XML or PDF.


Write

The user is permitted to make changes to the item.


Delete

The user is permitted to delete the item.


Delete History

The user is permitted to delete the history (previous versions) of the item.


Modify Security

The user is permitted to make changes to the security permissions of an item.